Contact

DOWNTOWN MIAMI OFFICES:
990 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

MAILING ADDRESS:
P. O. Box 630366
Miami, FL 33163

Phone: 888-528-1555 | Fax: 786-524-2939

President & Executive Director
Miguel Pena: mpena@sfcaonline.com

Vice President
Claudia Abma: cabma@sfcaonline.com

Treasurer
Igor Omerhodzic: iomerhodzic@sfcaonline.com

Secretary
James Poitras: jpoitras@sfcaonline.com

Director of Sponsor Relations
Alejandro Rivera:arivera@sfcaonline.com

Director Meetings & Events
Hernan Del Llano: hdelllano@sfcaonline.com

Director of Concierge Relations
Maria Miller: mmiller@sfcaonline.com

Director of Community Outreach
Jackie Gonzalez: jgonzalez@sfcaonline.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s